To all my lovely subscribers – blog transfers

badmumsdesktopI’m still here- and just spent a lot of time clearing the tumbleweed from my blog – a lot has happened and I can’t wait to tell you. (I’m sure you’ve really missed me!)

But now I’ve gone and over challenged myself technically by transferring my blog to a new domain name http://www.whyishersostroppy.com – and I would love if you would pop over there and subscribe to the new site.

It looks like a dog’s breakfast at the moment, but I’m working on it and the content is the same.

Thanks for bearing with me – looking forward to bigger and more beautiful things on my new site.

Leave a Reply

